Affordable Animal Clinic Reviews

NOTICE: This review of Affordable Animal Clinic is real. This positive testimonial review of Affordable Animal Clinic may be modified to qualify as unique content within the review space provided herein. Call Affordable Animal Clinic at 310-781-1434 for more FIVE STAR***** Reviews and Ratings.


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 46

"Thank you guys for the help and treating my ped with care..."

-
Review Verified on 7/1/2013
"This was my first time here and Jennifer Amaya and Sandra Garcia were very helpful they made me feel at home and I had nothing to worry about :)"

-
Review Verified on 6/30/2013
"Brought in my cat Oreo... She stayed 7days hospitalized and the staff was very friendly, understanding n helped me get through this. They made me feel welcome when I would come in to visit Oreo n gave me plenty of time to visit never felt rush.. Dr. Lee was very nice n followed up with me when the labs results came in.. I would definitely recommend this clinic to my friends and family. Sandra, Jennifer, Mary and misa we're very nice and they kept me positive."

-
Review Verified on 6/29/2013
"My dog was happy!"

-
Review Verified on 6/22/2013
"This hospital is AMAZING! Brought my Siberian husky here and the receptionist with red hair was wonderful! I think her name was Jennifer but she highly resembles Ariel from the little mermaid and that made my experience here so much better. Highly recommend this hospital! Great help, great doctor, great service."

-
Review Verified on 6/8/2013

AG

"Cooper and i love Mary!!!!!! She couldn't be the most amazing person inside and out! Dr.sidhu was so helpful we love you guys thanks for helping us!!!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/7/2013
"I recommend Affordable Animal Clinic, my dog suffered for over a year with Lupus and wrong diagnosis along with countless test and meds from his previous vet, until I brought him to Affordable Animal he was diagnosed with the very first visit and is now in remission and doing great, I love the long hours open 7 days a week and is a walk in clinic which works great for a busy person like me."

-
Review Verified on 6/7/2013
"Thank you for your great service!"

-
Review Verified on 6/4/2013
"Affordable Animal Clinic always makes me feel secure and safe that my dog, Holley always receive the best care. I'm so thankful that Holley can receive quality treatment at a price that I can afford. Thank you from my family for keeping our Holley healthy and happy."

-
Review Verified on 5/26/2013

AP

"I have four rescues and when I found them all my babies were sick! I started coming to Affordable not long ago and I love it!!!
I'm never comfortable leaving my babies over night and with them I am!
I know they'll take good care of them!
"

-
Review Verified on 5/26/2013
"Great care and concern for all animals I have brought in over the years. The prices are great compared to all other animal care clinics. Mary has been wonderful and caring for any pet concerns."

-
Review Verified on 5/26/2013
"Love this place been coming for over 10 years have brought all my animals here all the staff and doctors are amazing ex specially Ms. Mary & Monica"

-
Review Verified on 5/25/2013
"Very affordable and very friendly staff.."

-
Review Verified on 5/25/2013
"Love that we can walk in without an appointment anytime. Most of the staff is great! Love Jennifer and Monica."

-
Review Verified on 5/25/2013

TE

"Brought my cat Arnold in because he was limping on his rear leg. The Doctors and staff were great! The prices were reasonable and I am happy to recommend to all my friends and family!"

-
Review Verified on 5/22/2013
"These guys are amazing. My dog is so happy now. The service was fantastic. The staff is very friendly and was concerned about my dog and made very sure he was comfortable and taken care of. The Doctor knew what he was doing and quickly diagnosed the issue. Thanks guys! I will recommend all of my friends with pets to you."

-
Review Verified on 5/2/2013

CS

"Awesome staff and never had a bad visit."

-
Review Verified on 7/3/2013

CV

"It has been an exceptional wonderful experience here the staff has been great , Mary an Monica are very professional and very understanding. I have been coming here for a long time Veda has been on top off all my cats and their special needs an illnesses ESP her TLC and kindness and taking her time with each one and believe me I have a lot of furry friends also each Vet has their bed side manners which helps me get through there time in need, thank you so much I will continue to bring all my cats. 10 star plus in my book god bless...all."

-
Review Verified on 7/3/2013

JA

"My cat had trouble urinating for about a week and usually when I get home from work he meows and greets me at the door, but on this one specific day, he didn't move. His meowing wasn't normal. It was more of a painful meow. He had blood in his urine. He struggled to get up and would try to go to the bathroom and nothing came out. After researching what his problem could be, I came to the conclusion that it could be a UTI or kidney failure. Scared for his life I brought him to Affordable Animal Clinic in Torrance. Jennifer was extremely helpful. She talked to us about our options. She reassured us that everything was going to be okay. Dr. Sidhu examined my cat and helped us as well. After 3 days overnight with antibiotics and pain medication, my cat got better. Thank you Affordable Animal Clinic."

-
Review Verified on 7/2/2013

RS

"Very pleasant t visit help was very good acknowledged me very fast."

-
Review Verified on 6/27/2013

RS

"This place is great, love the $10 rabies!"

-
Review Verified on 6/27/2013

LM

"I just said that this its the best place for my pets"

-
Review Verified on 6/24/2013

DR

"I had a great experience. Everyone was nice. Will recommend this place to friends"

-
Review Verified on 6/21/2013

JS

"My cat stopped eating causing his liver to fail. He turned bright yellow, the whites, his gums, his skin. He was dying. I brought him here to Affordable and they literally saved his life. I completely test this facility. My cat is groomed here to with the lions cut and never needed sedation and I'm sure it's because they make him comfortable."

-
Review Verified on 6/20/2013

AB

"You guys were wonderful, as always, even being as busy as you were. Thank you! :)"

-
Review Verified on 6/19/2013

CA

"Thanks for saving our dog.... :)"

-
Review Verified on 6/13/2013

AM

"Mary and the doctors are the greatest! That's why all of our babies come here. Thanks for all the great work!"

-
Review Verified on 6/12/2013

JG

"Thanks guys. Super nice staff!"

-
Review Verified on 6/11/2013

TC

"The service is awesome. I have been coming here for 20 years and it's been wonderful. The staff is great-Lacey, Monica, and Mary. They are the ones that I usually deal with but I'm sure the new ones are just as awesome."

-
Review Verified on 6/7/2013

RM

"It's a nice hospital with very hard working staff. I met Mary on the front desk I saw her running in and out and she was super nice too. I am impressed!"

-
Review Verified on 6/5/2013

ME

"Affordable animal clinic is awesome! Best service, best prices and the vet is great. Service is friendly and warm hearted."

-
Review Verified on 6/2/2013

YL

"Our puppy lilah was very well taken care of and treated. She's was in a really bad condition after giving birth to 5 puppies and having one stuck inside her she's okay know after going to surgery. Thank you very much Jennifer for always keeping us updated and for been such a wonderful person. Your dedication to your job is perfectly done thank you."

-
Review Verified on 6/2/2013

TT

"Customer for three years, excellent care on all my animals at great price. Reception is very helpful and attentive to all question."

-
Review Verified on 5/31/2013

RE

"This clinic is the best! We had a white Shepard Yellow Lab mix and the Dr's and staff were wonderful with her. Now we take our beagle Mellow here. We will not switch to another clinic. I recommend animal owners to this clinic and want to thank you for excellent services."

-
Review Verified on 5/27/2013

AP

"I four dogs and I've been to several places.
None have been as awesome as the!! Great nurses and doctors! I know my babies are in good hands
"

-
Review Verified on 5/26/2013

AM

"Brittany and I are owners of Rocky and Arcane. We could not be happier with the service we have received at this establishment. Affordable Animal is beyond category when it comes to making sure your pets are safe, comfortable, and healthy. Thank you Affordable Animal for everything that you do!!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/26/2013

CG

"Great service! Very fast and gentle with the animals. Great prices with everything."

-
Review Verified on 5/25/2013

JJ

"This place was very outstanding overall. I am very fond of the service offered here. The receptionist Jennifer has a great personality and tries to assist everyone in any way she can."

-
Review Verified on 5/25/2013

GC

"Came to affordable with newborn yorkie with insides out and they looked at her with sympathy,and care ! Unlike others who seemed more interested in money!!! Thank you affordable I recommend you to everybody..."

-
Review Verified on 5/25/2013

GV

"Love the environment that this place offers. Everyone is super nice and helpful. I know when I bring my cat here, I know that she will always receive the best care. The prices are affordable and the quality of care is excellent. Access, affordability, and quality are the main reasons why I love coming here."

-
Review Verified on 5/25/2013

LP

"I brought in my cat Rudy who was very sick mad Dr. Sidhu took excellent care of him. I am happy to report that Rudy is doing excellent and is as feisty as ever. The front desk girls are all excellent and always provide excellent customer service. You're always greeted with a smile."

-
Review Verified on 5/25/2013

SG

"Place is great,I really love the receptionist who helped me check out."

-
Review Verified on 5/25/2013
Reviews 1 - 42 of 46

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by RepX.me